$ 589.00This is the most popular choice for teens just starting out. This includes the Teen Classroom and Teen Behind the Wheel Lessons. It includes all the training required by the State of Minnesota for a person under 18 to obtain their Instructional Permit and then their Driver's License.
*This package is only available to people under 18 years old at the Plymouth school location.Add to cart
$ 239.00Extra 2 hours of lessons .. using our vehicle. You may may change the quantity during checkout for additional lessons if you would like to sign up for more time.
*Requires proof of 30 hours classroom completion.Add to cart
$ 295.00This is the classroom portion of driver's education. It consists of 30 hours of classroom training conducted in (10) three hour sessions.
*The student will need to enroll in behind the wheel training before obtaining the Minnesota Instructional Permit.Add to cart